Les Big Byrd: "Iran Iraq IKEA" SUPER DELUXE PACKAGE (50 available!)

69.99 EUR / Out of stock.

PNKSLM052: Les Big Byrd - "Iran Iraq IKEA"
*RELEASE DATE: October 12th, 2018

- Limited edition "red galaxy" effect 12" vinyl
- Exclusive white label 12" remix single (only available within this package)
- Iran Iraq IKEA T-shirt
- "LSD not LBB" button badge
- Digital Download (on release day)

PNKSLM Recordings are beyond excited to announce the second full length from Stockholm's Les Big Byrd. Consisting of Jocke Åhlund, Nino Keller, Frans Johansson & Martin "Konie" Ehrencrona, Les Big Byrd have been consistently one of the most exciting bands at the forefront of the Swedish music scene. Following on from 2014's "The Worshipped Cats" LP (A Recordings), Iran Iraq IKEA showcases the band perfectly with their strongest collection of songs yet.

Art © Gunnar Thorén/Bildupphovsrätt 2018


1. Geräusche
2. I Tried So Hard
3. A Little More Numb
4. Pink Freud
5. I Fucked Up I Was A Child
6. I've X-ed Myself From Your World
7. Eon
8. Mannen Utanför